Skip navigation

I’ve decided to give podcasting a go. The show is ThotCast and is designed to do a quick roundup each week of news and events surrounding Twitter. I’m planning to keep each update less than 140 seconds long. Subscribe to the feed and check out the¬†inaugural¬†show here. I’m begining the process of getting this up on iTunes, but I’m told that the approval process may take a bit of time. I’ve established a Twitter feed for the show that will index links related to the stories discussed and field feedback form listeners. Let me know what you think.

One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] Thotcast -140 second podcasts on what’s new on Twitter –Credit to my brother Steve Raikow for originating most of this. Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)“The New Rules of Marketing & PR” & “World Wide Rave” author David …twitters from MarsTwitter Updates for 2008-04-24 […]

Leave a Reply

