Skip navigation

So, I haven’t been very active with thotmarket this last week, because of demands form my day job (as if you care), but lookie what happened while I was out. There was a nice feature on MoBuzz TV, and it has resulted in a very nice bump in traffic to the site. In case you don’t know, MoBuzz is a great tech industry news Video Podcast. You should be checking it out daily. Here is the feature on thatmarket from a couple of days ago. Man, I can’t believe this happened on Tuesday and I didn’t find out about it until today. I’m normally totally plugged in, for better and worse, but this week just was a crazy one. In any case, I’ll take it.    In other news, I’m still working on the forum. It should have been up a week ago, but the aforementioned day job took care of that. Hopefully it will be only a few days longer before it goes up. 

5 Comments

  1. Many new guys were brought over from Ultimate Guitar site. 😛

  2. Hey!! Thanks for recommending the show, and glad you like it! Loved the concept behind Thotmarket – gives it an edge over all the others.

    Olivia Mobuzz xx

  3. Rworkman I noticed Thotmarket needs a Wikipedia page. I was going to do it but figured that may be your place to do.

  4. I’m saturated just working on the site. I’ve love it if you (or someone else) did something like this.

  5. Anyone interested in making a proper wiki page? I don’t have a lot of time over the next week to make one. I have a business to run too. 😛


Leave a Reply

